• 235 Wells Street

    PO Box 97

    Erie, CO 80516

    (303) 828-3440 | erie@eriechamber.org

  • Chamber Ambassadors


  •  

    Meet your 2019 Ambassadors

     

    Ralph Bailey
    Klatt Moving and Storage
    4699 Nautilus Ct, Ste 504
    Boulder, CO 80301
    303-449-1960
    ralph@klattmoving.com

    ~~~

    June Werner, Marketing Director
    Chick-fil-A at Larkridge
    16670 Washington
    Thornton, CO 80023
    303-450-3322
    junewerner@comcast.net

    ~~~

    John Bennett
    
Transamerica Financial
    11854 Bradburn Blvd
    Westminster, CO 80031
    303-870-9196
    john.bennett@rkymtntax.com

    ~~~

    Lew Miller, Owner
    Lew Miller BBQ
    2050 Cedarwood Place
    Erie, CO  80516
    641-751-5895
    lewmiller1969@gmail.com

    ~~~

    Ellen Miller

     

    Passing Hats
    338 Meadow View Parkway
    Erie, CO 80516
    972-672-5381
    ellen@passinghats.org
     

    ~~~

    Janelle Taylor
    Janelle Taylor - Mary Kay Cosmetics
    303-579-5043
    jtaylor1@marykay.com

    ~~~

    Lisa Varrra
    High Plains Library District, Erie Community Library
    720-685-5220
    lvarra@highplains.us

    ~~~

    Justin Sanders
    Callie - Ben S Mitchell Agency - American Family Insurance
    303-554-6900
    jsander1@amfam.com

    ~~~

    Barbara Hunter
    Prairie Mountain Media
    949-424-4113
    bhunter@prairiemountainmedia.com