• 235 Wells Street | PO Box 97 | Erie, CO 80516 | Phone (303) 828-3440

  • Chamber Ambassadors


  •  

    Meet your 2017 Ambassadors

     

    Ralph Bailey
    Klatt Moving and Storage

    4699 Nautilus Ct, Ste 504

    Boulder, CO 80301
    303-449-1960

    ralph@klattmoving.com

    ~~~

    Barrie Goettsche, Owner

    Chick-fil-A at Larkridge

    16670 Washington
    
Thornton, CO  80023
    303-450-3322
    barriegoettsche@yahoo.com

    ~~~

    June Werner, Marketing Director
    Chick-fil-A at Larkridge
    16670 Washington
    Thornton, CO 80023
    303-450-3322
    junewerner@comcast.net

    ~~~

    John Bennett
    
Transamerica Financial
    11854 Bradburn Blvd
    Westminster, CO 80031
    303-870-9196
    john.bennett@rkymtntax.com

    ~~~

    Kathryn Novak, Owner
    Novak Realty-Metro Brokers
    4845 Pearl East Circle #101
    Boulder, CO 80301
    303-332-9122
    knovak52@gmail.com

    ~~~

    Melanie Goldman
    Erie Community Library
    400 Powers Street
    Erie, CO  80516
    720-685-5222
    mgoldman@highplains.us

    ~~~

    Lew Miller, Owner
    KC BBQ
    2050 Cedarwood Place
    Erie, CO  80516
    641-751-5895
    lewmiller1969@gmail.com

    ~~~

    Tom Taylor
    Life Enhancement Coach
    1278 N. Davenport Ct.
    Erie, CO  80516
    303-817-2203
    tet579@hotmail.c

    ~~~

    Jody Livingood
    Remax Vista
    149 S. Briggs Street
    Erie, CO  80516

    720-524-4222
    jlivingood@remax.net

    ~~~

    Lisa Sinner
    Axiom Financial
    12110 No Pecos Street, #100
    Westminster, CO 80234
    720-329-7101
    l.k.sinner@gmail.com

    ~~~

    Samantha Boldt
    Flatirons Health and Wellness
    1010 Carbon Court, Unit F
    Erie, CO 80516
    720-441-5001
    liveyourlifechiro@gmail.com
     
     
    ~~~
     
    Dennis Timmreck
    Mail Solutions and Printing
    649 State Hwy 52
    Erie, CO 80516
    303-828-5222
    dennis@mailsolutionsinc.com
     
     
    ~~~
    Jamie Stanton
    First Bank of Erie
    512 Briggs Street
    Erie, CO 80516
    303-684-6941
    jamie.stanton@efirstbank.com